1980s.FM
VIP
Subscribe to become a VIP member of 1980s.FM!

· Request More Often
· Unshared Requests
· Request Countdown Timer
· Request Ready Indicator
· Your Request History
· Access To The VIP Forum
· Add More Favorites

:: Click Here To Upgrade ::

:: Give VIP as a Gift ::

Listen Live!
Click Here to Listen Now! Click Here to Listen Now!

Low bandwidth options and external players click below.
:: Listen Page ::


Follow Us

Search

 

Donation Meter


Make donations with PayPal!
Monthly Goal:
$500.00

Need:
$319.89

16 Donations:
$180.11

Adagio.FM (Nov-24) rclsausalito $25.00
Death.FM (Nov-22) Anonymous $6.66
StreamingSoundtracks.com (Nov-20) Twopop $25.00
StreamingSoundtracks.com (Nov-20) DieTeeFee $23.46
StreamingSoundtracks.com (Nov-15) martino $9.2
StreamingSoundtracks.com (Nov-12) wdehaas $10.00
Death.FM (Nov-11) Anonymous $4.2
Death.FM (Nov-10) Theorg $5.00
Death.FM (Nov-10) SLADE666 $20.00
Death.FM (Nov-9) Agorak $2.00
StreamingSoundtracks.com (Nov-7) Anonymous $3.59
StreamingSoundtracks.com (Nov-6) Bryophyte $5.00
Death.FM (Nov-6) Samtherecordman $1.00
StreamingSoundtracks.com (Nov-1) molossus $10.00


 


Last Month's Donors
Death.FM (Oct-30) Virge $20.00
StreamingSoundtracks.com (Oct-30) Anonymous $0.33
Adagio.FM (Oct-29) SeclusionSolution $12.34
Death.FM (Oct-29) SeclusionSolution $131.00
StreamingSoundtracks.com (Oct-28) piesafe $10.00
Death.FM (Oct-28) Anonymous $6.66




Android App

Windows Phone App

1980s.FM Store



:: 1980s.FM Store ::


Partners


:: Link To Us ::
:: Add Your Link ::

 There are 108 Reviews Done 


11 pages: 1 2 3 ... 7 8 9 10 11 

REO Speedwagon - Wheels Are Turnin'
REO Speedwagon
By: Devin888
Date: 5 Dec 2009
Rating:

Can't Fight This Feeling . very good song always liked it . REO a must have 80's CD for your stash !

1 of 1 found this review helpful

Phil Collins - ...But Seriously
Phil Collins ...But Seriously
By: Devin888
Date: 21 Nov 2009
Rating:

Do You Remember and Another Day In aradise is a must have for your 80s collection ! as well as the other many songs on this CD.

1 of 1 found this review helpful

Adam And The Ants - Kings Of The Wild Frontier
Kings Of The Wild Frontier
By: Devin888
Date: 8 Nov 2009
Rating:

Very nice NEW WAVE music CD a must have for your 80's collecton :)


Men At Work - Business As Usual
Business As Usual
By: Devin888
Date: 26 Sep 2009
Rating:

Men At Work is a must have CD for your 1980s collection :) devin***

1 of 1 found this review helpful

R.E.M. - Green
R.E.M.
By: Devin888
Date: 24 Sep 2009
Rating:

Green is a CD I remember my sister having when i was back in High School. Thats how I remember the songs of this CD. Thanks .... Devin***


Talking Heads - Little Creatures
Talking Heads
By: Devin888
Date: 24 Sep 2009
Rating:

Little Creatures. My parents had this CD when I was a kid and still got it. Ive always liked that song " Stay Up Late ". Its a "must have Album in your 1980s collection. :)


Madonna - Madonna
Madonna
By: Devin888
Date: 24 Sep 2009
Rating:

One Album you must own in your 80s collection :)


AC/DC - Back In Black
Back In Black
By: Devin888
Date: 24 Sep 2009
Rating:

This is one of the best AC/DC CDs you can buy. I love this CD so much. Thanks 1980s FM for having this Album.

1 of 2 found this review helpful

The Silencers - Letter From St. Paul, A
A Letter From St. Paul
By: ZIDANE
Date: 29 Aug 2009
Rating:

OK!!!!!

0 of 1 found this review helpful

Paparazzi - Cold In A Warm Climate
surrender
By: pheasantstalker
Date: 16 Aug 2009
Rating:

Absolutely Brilliant - how come I have never heard this band before? They are equally as good if not better than their well known contemporaries so how could they have passed under the radar? - They should be making records now let alone be so shrouded in mystery - does anyone know anything about this band -no-one can be this good and have no-one know anything at all about them. If you have any info please contact me I would love to know.


11 pages: 1 2 3 ... 7 8 9 10 11 


Chat


Events & Birthdays
No Events or Birthdays Today

User Info
Welcome, Anonymous
Nickname

Password


(Register)


Membership:
Latest: kevinhancock
New Today: 1
New Yesterday: 1
Overall: 6694

People Online:
Visitors: 220
Members: 2
Total: 222

Online Now:
India breckjensen
Mexico Don_Ruko

Legend:
Proprietor
Administrator
Moderator
Ambassador
Visitor Mod
  VIP Member



Copyright © 2001-2017 24seven.FM, LLC All rights reserved.
Comments, images, and trademarks are property of their respective owners.
You can syndicate our news using the file backend.php or ultramode.txt. Robots may follow the Sitemap.