1980s.FM
VIP
Subscribe to become a VIP member of 1980s.FM!

· Request More Often
· Unshared Requests
· Request Countdown Timer
· Request Ready Indicator
· Your Request History
· Access To The VIP Forum
· Add More Favorites

:: Click Here To Upgrade ::

:: Give VIP as a Gift ::

Listen Live!
Click Here to Listen Now! Click Here to Listen Now!

Low bandwidth options and external players click below.
:: Listen Page ::


Follow Us

Search

 

Donation Meter


Make donations with PayPal!
Monthly Goal:
$500.00

Need:
$245.98

21 Donations:
$254.02

StreamingSoundtracks.com (Feb-24) mysza $5.00
StreamingSoundtracks.com (Feb-24) SiriusCreations $49.01
StreamingSoundtracks.com (Feb-24) -Ankh- $10.00
StreamingSoundtracks.com (Feb-24) Thrandaya $5.00
StreamingSoundtracks.com (Feb-24) JimmyJazz $10.00
StreamingSoundtracks.com (Feb-23) molossus $15.00
StreamingSoundtracks.com (Feb-21) martino $6.51
StreamingSoundtracks.com (Feb-19) crazyray $25.00
StreamingSoundtracks.com (Feb-17) Bryophyte $5.00
Adagio.FM (Feb-14) rclsausalito $25.00
Death.FM (Feb-12) Xevsseldne $13.00
StreamingSoundtracks.com (Feb-11) Last_Starfighter $2.5
Death.FM (Feb-10) lawless $1.00
StreamingSoundtracks.com (Feb-10) Anonymous $6.00


 


Last Month's Donors
Death.FM (Jan-31) Xevsseldne $8.63
Death.FM (Jan-30) lawless $1.37
StreamingSoundtracks.com (Jan-30) PeteC $32.00
Adagio.FM (Jan-30) PeteC $33.00
StreamingSoundtracks.com (Jan-29) Twopop $25.00
StreamingSoundtracks.com (Jan-29) molossus $12.23




Android App

Windows Phone App

1980s.FM Store



:: 1980s.FM Store ::


Partners


:: Link To Us ::
:: Add Your Link ::

 There are 106 Reviews Done 


11 pages: 1 2 3 ... 9 10 11 

Olivia Newton-John, Olivia Newton-John & John Travolta, Patti Austin (...) - Two Of A Kind
Also 80s
By: atlou
Date: 11 Dec 2016

Patti Austin had the monster hit 'Baby Come To Me'


Sherrie Actor - American Solitaire
Sherrie Actor
By: conaltheballbearing
Date: 2 Dec 2016
Rating:

All we know is that she appears to be a brunette, possibly German, and has disappeared off the face of the earth sometime after 1982. At least we still have her complete album here to remember her by.


Weird Al Yankovic - Even Worse
Songs = songs -translations so you can WAY all the way
By: conaltheballbearing
Date: 14 Oct 2016
Rating:

Fat= BAD by Micheal Jackson

(This Song's Just) Six Words Long=Got my mind set on you By George Harrison

I Think I'm A Clone Now= I think we're alone now , Tiffany

Lasagna-La bomba

Alimony=Mony Mony Billy Idol

Velvet Elvis----I think that's an original for Al.


1 of 1 found this review helpful

Swing Out Sister - It's Better To Travel
Break out album for Swing out sister
By: conaltheballbearing
Date: 29 Sep 2016
Rating:

The debut album for U.K.s Swing Out Sister...amazing album, not ironically, for traveling. Every track is great and was a staple in the car...could let it play repetitively. (Probably why my cassette tape wore out.)
From the Tragically, there is only the one song put up here but definitely worth a whole album purchase. Perhaps someday, there will be more songs added from this cool album.


Faith No More - The Real Thing
From out of nowhere.....where?
By: conaltheballbearing
Date: 30 Aug 2016
Rating:

A "real thing" album at the "edge of the world" of the twilight of the hair band and rise of the grunge movement....truly an "Epic" album. We do "care a lot" about this album....it's "the real thing".


T'Pau - T'Pau
Could use a lot more than Heart and Soul
By: conaltheballbearing
Date: 19 May 2016
Rating:

Great 80's band with complicated backgrounds and blending. The song China in my Hand...stayed on the UK top 10 for over 10 weeks....5 weeks at number 1! Would love to see more of this album available on 1980's FM but for now.....enjoy a little bit of Heart and Soul!


Platinum Blonde - Alien Shores
Platinum Blonder
By: conaltheballbearing
Date: 1 Feb 2016
Rating:

An interesting follow up to their debut- unbelievable album "Standing In The Dark", featuring a new bass player Kenny Mclean so that on tour, lead singer Mark Holmes could do more theatrics. Great album, great tracks and definitly worth a complete listen to.


Robbie Robertson - Robbie Robertson
Quality Canadian Content
By: conaltheballbearing
Date: 22 Jan 2016
Rating:

Great album....fantastic sounds (Somewhere down the Crazy river--super trippy and a great monologue "...you like it now....but you'll love it later) and cool tracks. Worth a full listen to.


Motley Crue - Dr. Feelgood
Dr Feelgood needs more tracks
By: conaltheballbearing
Date: 18 Nov 2015
Rating:

A fantastic Motley Crue album....shame that we only have access to the one track mind you. But perhaps that will be remedied, and they will needle up some more contagious tracks. Well I gave it a shot.

1 of 1 found this review helpful

Simple Minds, E.G. Daily, Wang Chung (...) - Breakfast Club, The
The Breakfast Club
By: ZeframCochrane
Date: 11 Aug 2013

I love the Movie.The characters all came from different social cliques and stereotypes...Andrew was the jock, Allison the outsider, Bender the troublemaker, Brian the nerd, and Claire the snob/princess .The Soundtrack is great... Simple Minds "Don't You (Forget About Me)." One of the few new wave songs that could seriously be called an anthem.


11 pages: 1 2 3 ... 9 10 11 


Chat


Events & Birthdays
No Events or Birthdays Today

User Info
Welcome, Anonymous
Nickname

Password


(Register)


Membership:
Latest: Rhodan
New Today: 0
New Yesterday: 0
Overall: 6554

People Online:
Visitors: 226
Members: 1
Total: 227

Online Now:
USA anmlady VIP

Legend:
Proprietor
Administrator
Moderator
Ambassador
Visitor Mod
  VIP Member



Copyright © 2001-2016 24seven.FM, LLC All rights reserved.
Comments, images, and trademarks are property of their respective owners.
You can syndicate our news using the file backend.php or ultramode.txt. Robots may follow the Sitemap.